Journal Steering Group

Updated 6th September 2018

The Journal Steering Group consists of a minimum of three members of the Learner Development SIG committee who monitor the practice, process, and production of each issue of the Journal. Membership of the Steering Group will change periodically as new people become involved in running the Journal.

Journal Steering Group current members (December 2017 onwards): Alison Stewart, Darren Elliot, Tim Ashwell

Journal Steering Group founding members (January 2015 – October 2017): Alison Stewart, Andy Barfield, Tim Ashwell